Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cv Flag
Democracy & Liberty Day
Sunday, January 13
cv Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
National Heroes's Day
Sunday, January 20
cv Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Carnaval
Tuesday, March 05
cv Flag
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 06
cv Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
cv Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
cv Flag
Praia's Municipal Day
Sunday, May 19
cv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Children's Day
Saturday, June 01
cv Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
C.V. Independence Day
Friday, July 05
cv Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
cv Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
cv Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cv Flag