Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cv Flag
Democracy & Liberty Day
Wednesday, January 13
cv Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday, January 20
United States of America Flag
National Heroes's Day
Wednesday, January 20
cv Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Carnaval
Tuesday, February 16
cv Flag
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 17
cv Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
cv Flag
Praia City Day
Thursday, April 29
cv Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
cv Flag
Praia's Municipal Day
Wednesday, May 19
cv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Children's Day
Tuesday, June 01
cv Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day
Saturday, July 03
United States of America Flag
C.V. Independence Day
Monday, July 05
cv Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Monday, November 01
cv Flag
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cv Flag