Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cv Flag
Democracy & Liberty Day
Thursday, January 13
cv Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
National Heroes's Day
Monday, January 20
cv Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

Carnaval
Tuesday, March 01
cv Flag
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 02
cv Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
cv Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
cv Flag
Praia's Municipal Day
Thursday, May 19
cv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Children's Day
Wednesday, June 01
cv Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
C.V. Independence Day
Tuesday, July 05
cv Flag

August

Assumption Day
Friday, July 15
cv Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 01
cv Flag
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cv Flag